MORGAN HOWELL : The Rolling Stones singles collection

MORGAN HOWELL : The Rolling Stones singles collection


Set of 4 signed limited edition prints of each of the Rolling Stones singles from British artist Morgan Howell's original large format paintings, SuperSizeArt, featuring classic 7 inch singles.

All 4 Rolling Stones prints from this collection at a discounted price for the set.

This Rolling Stones singles collection includes the four individual prints for Brown Sugar, (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction, It's All Over Now and Tumbling Dice.

Click on image to enlarge

Note: Prints are unframed

Add To Cart

Morgan Howell Limited Edition Prints

  • Strictly limited to just 75 numbered copies
  • Printed on fine art paper
  • Signed, stamped and numbered by Morgan Howell
  • Size: 430mm x 530mm (17" x 21")

Expect a delivery time of 3 weeks on orders. Your print will be sent rolled in a new, high quality mailing tube with sufficient packing. You will be emailed shortly after your order is placed with an estimated delivery time.